Staff

The core team of the Germany Institute of Hearing Aids consist of the following members:

Dr. Hendrik Husstedt
hhl2
Position Managing Director,
Top Management
Phone +49 (0) 451 305051 10
Fax +49 (0) 451 305051 99
E-Mail h.husstedt@dhi-online.de
Matthias Reichert
Position Managing Director
Phone +49 (0) 451 305051 0
Fax +49 (0) 451 305051 99
E-Mail m.reichert@dhi-online.de
Claudia Rosemann
Position Business Management
Phone +49 (0) 451 305051 11
Fax +49 (0) 451 305051 99
E-Mail c.rosemann@dhi-online.de
Anette Zurheide
azp01
Position Business Management
Phone +49 (0) 451 305051 17
Fax +49 (0) 451 305051 99
E-Mail a.zurheide@dhi-online.de
Marlitt Frenz
Position Tech. Management,
Quality Management
Phone +49 (0) 451 305051 12
Fax +49 (0) 451 305051 99
E-Mail m.frenz@dhi-online.de
Simone Wollermann
Position Deputy Quality Management
Telefon +49 (0) 451 305051 13
Fax +49 (0) 451 305051 99
E-Mail s.wollermann@dhi-online.de
Dr. Florian Denk
Position Research Associate
Telefon +49 (0) 451 305051 15
Fax +49 (0) 451 305051 99
E-Mail f.denk@dhi-online.de
Markus Kemper
Position Research associate
Phone +49 (0) 451 305051 16
Fax +49 (0) 451 305051 99
E-Mail m.kemper@dhi-online.de
Larissa Jäger
Position Research Associate
Phone +49 (0) 451 305051 18
Fax +49 (0) 451 305051 99
E-Mail l.jaeger@dhi-online.de

 

The following students are currently cooperating with the institute for technical assistance or their thesis:

Lea Hackenberg
Position Student assistant
Phone +49 (0) 451 305051 0
Fax +49 (0) 451 305051 99
Thomas Schwarz
Position Student assistant
Phone +49 (0) 451 305051 0
Fax +49 (0) 451 305051 99
Wiebke Higerdenaar
Position Student (Master thesis)
Phone +49 (0) 451 305051 0
Fax +49 (0) 451 305051 99
Nils Odenwald
Position Student (Master thesis)
Phone +49 (0) 451 305051 0
Fax +49 (0) 451 305051 99
Lukas Jürgensen
Position Student (Master thesis)
Phone +49 (0) 451 305051 0
Fax +49 (0) 451 305051 99